CONTACT US

President
John Serritella, Sr.
john@chicagoanodizing.com

Chief Financial Officer
Paul Ruzella
paul@chicagoanodizing.com

Plant Manager
Victor Orihuelav
victor@chicagoanodizing.com

Office Manager
Fanny Calderon
fanny@chicagoanodizing.com

Quality Manager
Bill Petrow
bill@chicagoanodizing.com

VP of Sales
John Serritella, Jr.
sales@chicagoanodizing.com

Production Manager
Chris Serritella
chris@chicagoanodizing.com

Program Manager
Olga Calderon
olga@chicagoanodizing.com

Administrative Assistant
Danielle Wisgowski
danielle@chicagoanodizing.com

PROCESS FACILITY AND MAIN OFFICE

Chicago Anodizing
4112 W Lake St., Chicago, IL 60624 USA
P: 773.533.3737  |  F: 773.533.3740

Industries Served

Chicago Anodizing is privileged to work with customers from a variety of industries around the world.  Some of the industries we serve include automotive, aerospace, defense, firearm, tool storage, and medical among others.

Automotive

Aerospace

Defense

Firearm

Tool Storage

Medical

Let’s Get Started — Request A Quote

Have A Question?

Send us a question and one of our team members will contact you soon.